Contact

Will Sartain
Owner / Talent Buyer
will@sartainandsaunders.com

Lance Saunders
Owner
lance@sartainandsaunders.com

Nic Smith
Ticketing / Marketing
nic@sartainandsaunders.com

Faye Barnhurst
Local Booking
faye@sartainandsaunders.com

Scott Schilling
Production / Sound Engineer
scott@sartainandsaunders.com

Grady Evans
Director of Operations
grady@sartainandsaunders.com

Joseph Pedersen
Venue Manager
joseph@sartainandsaunders.com

Jacklyn Polaco
Marketing
jacklyn@sartainandsaunders.com

KJ Jackett
Graphic Designer
KJ@sartainandsaunders.com